

HR0655 LRB093 18758 HSS 46706 r

HOUSE RESOLUTION

1

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

WHEREAS, The members of the House of Representatives of the State of Illinois are pleased to congratulate the Lockport Township High School District 205 Football Team on winning the 2003 IHSA Class 8A State Football Championship for the second consecutive year; and

WHEREAS, Lockport won the championship game on November 29, 2003 by defeating Maine South with a score of 48 to 27; and

WHEREAS, Head coach Bret Kooi and assistant coaches George Czart, Jim Hall, Rich Fullriede, Jason Scurlock, Tim Ehlebracht, Kevin Bolling, Ron Kulwinski, Matt Blackmore, Steve Stanicek, Jim Pfeiffer, Andy Satunas, Dave Jeglinski, Derek Freiberg, Steve Dulkowski, Nick Shaub, and Ted Stec aided and guided the members of the Lockport football team to a record of 12 wins and 2 losses; and

16 WHEREAS, The members of the Lockport Township High School 17 Football Team are Matt Ludwig, Matt Roberts, John Roth, Casey Choragwicki, Jon Groves, Mike Cavanaugh, Pat Sullivan, Frank 18 Kucera, John Driscoll, Bryan Finnegan, Adam Lave, Mike Shaub, 19 Steve Kunce, Curtis Green, Mike Mingey, Jeff Olsick, Dan Brady, 20 Matt Boyce, Jeff Williamson, Eddy Ramos, Joel Steen, Tim Bills, 21 Stephen Murray, Corey Kubinski, Brandon Feeley, Jim H. Fox, 22 23 Frank Degrassi, Adam Decaire, John Osborne, Adam Brown, Ryne 24 Kunce, Scott Karn, Kevin Bain, Rich Bonko, Glenn Bulat, Nick 25 Simpson, Zac Lammers, Kyle Fraser, Jesus Maldonado, Chris 26 Keyser, Dusty Sluzewicz, Ralph Caruso, George Kadlec, Ryan 27 Lindberg, Josh Jagust, Ryan Pattison, Eric Sternberg, 28 Ryan Kammer, Brian Lagiglia, Dan Wallace, Hopkins, Jon Pifer, Jeremy Shaub, Jake Christensen, Mark Lara, 29 Charles Smith, David Sliwa, Jim M. Fox, Nick Grbich, Robert 30 Knox, Dave Debow, Thayer Salah, Matt Shilney, Jake Kobylarczyk, 31 J.R. Baker, Rich Connelly, Joe Luckey, Randall Griffin, Andrew 32

- 1 Argenta, Jason Soukup, Matt Kwiatkowski, Dan McDonald, Chris
- 2 Bain, Tony Alvarado, James Sendera, A.J. Carroll, Jay
- 3 Bradarich, Sean Williams, Bobby Bebar, Eric Rago, Rob Weber,
- 4 Adam Michalski, Hazem Sweis, John Finnegan, Max Ingala, Labren
- 5 Harris, Jeremy Pytlewski, Scott Behmetuik, Tony Jones, Nick
- 6 Petro, Lenny Smith, Jeff Maynard, Chaz Mitchell, Ed Lelo, and
- 7 Evan Mitchell; therefore, be it
- 8 RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE
- 9 NINETY-THIRD GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that we
- 10 congratulate the Lockport Township High School Football Team on
- winning the 2003 IHSA Class 8A State Football Championship for
- 12 the second consecutive year; and be it further
- 13 RESOLVED, That a suitable copy of this resolution be
- 14 presented to each of the members and the coaches of the
- 15 Lockport Township High School Football team as an expression of
- our esteem.