10

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 3

2	BE IT RESOLVED, BY THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES OF THE
3	NINETY-THIRD GENERAL ASSEMBLY OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS, that
4	a Committee of nine Members be appointed by the Speaker to
5	wait upon the Governor and notify him that the House is
6	organized by the election of a Speaker, Clerk and other
7	Permanent Officers and is now ready to receive any
8	communications he may have to present.

9 Committee consists of:

- 1. Representative Julie Currie
- 11 2. Representative Steve Davis
- 12 3. Representative William Delgado
- 4. Representative Kevin McCarthy
- 5. Representative David Miller
- 15 6. Representative Karen Yarbrough
- 7. Representative JoAnn Osmond
- 8. Representative Keith Sommer
- 9. Representative David Wirsing