

JS0005 HEE100 00074 HJR 10074 r

## JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 5

RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.

| 6  | Representative Kelly Cassidy  |
|----|-------------------------------|
| 7  | Representative Sonya Harper   |
| 8  | Representative Rita Mayfield  |
| 9  | Representative John Cavaletto |
| 10 | Representative Sheri Jesiel   |
| 11 | Senator Toi Hutchinson        |
| 12 | Senator Heather Steans        |
| 13 | Senator Julie Morrison        |
| 14 | Senator Jim Oberweis          |
| 15 | Senator Chuck Weaver          |