

HEE100 00011 HJR 10011 r JS0001

1 JOINT SESSION RESOLUTION NO. 1

2	RESOLVED, That a committee of ten be appointed, five from
3	the House, by the Speaker of the House, and five from the
4	Senate, by the President of the Senate, to wait upon Governor
5	Bruce Rauner and invite him to address the Joint Assembly.
6	Representative Sue Scherer
7	Denregentative Thaddeug Jones

Representative Thaddeus Jones 8 Representative Elizabeth Hernandez 9 Representative Ryan Spain 10 Representative Nick Sauer 11 Senator Omar Aquino 12 Senator Cristina Castro 13 Senator Laura Murphy 14

15

Senator Tom Rooney

Senator Dale Fowler