Illinois General Assembly - House Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Special Committee to Review Pension Fund Management Procurement - Members
103rd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Representative Party
Co-Chairperson :Edward J. AcevedoD
Co-Chairperson :David E. MillerD
Republican Spokesperson :Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.R
Member:Richard T. BradleyD
Member:Marlow H. ColvinD
Member:William DelgadoD
Member:Joe DunnR
Member:Ruth MunsonR
Member:Raymond PoeR
Member:Jim SaciaR
Member:Cynthia SotoD
Member:Dave WintersR
Member:Karen A. YarbroughD