Illinois General Assembly - House Committee Members
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Health Care Availability and Accessibility Committee - Members
103rd General Assembly
MembersNotice of HearingBills 
Role Representative Party
Chairperson :Mary E. FlowersD
Vice-Chairperson :La Shawn K. FordD
Republican Spokesperson :Chad HaysR
Member:Jaime M. Andrade, Jr.D
Member:Tom DemmerR
Member:Kay HatcherR
Member:Michael P. McAuliffeR
Member:Christian L. MitchellD
Member:Dennis M. RebolettiR
Member:Cynthia SotoD
Member:Emanuel Chris WelchD