Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Ron Stephens (R), 102nd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Govt. Accountability and StreamliniHSGA-GOAS Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Licenses and Registration, SubcommiHTRN-LICN Deborah L. Graham (D),
Cynthia Soto (D)
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members