Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Ron Stephens (R), 102nd District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)MembersBills
Govt. Accountability and StreamliniHSGA-GOAS Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills
Licenses and Registration, SubcommiHTRN-LICN Deborah L. Graham (D),
Cynthia Soto (D)
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)MembersBills