Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Harry Osterman (D), 14th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Paratransit, Subcommittee on HMAS-PARA Kathleen A. Ryg (D)Members
School Code Waivers, Subcommittee HELM-SCWA Monique D. Davis (D)Members