Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Richard P. Myers (R), 94th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture & Conservation HAGC Kurt M. Granberg (D)MembersBills
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI David E. Miller (D)MembersBills
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills
Elections & Campaign Reform HECR Charles E. Jefferson (D)MembersBills
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Govt. Accountability and StreamliniHSGA-GOAS Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)MembersBills
Special License Plates, SubcommitteHSGA-HSLP Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills