Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Bill Mitchell (R), 87th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Kevin Joyce (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Electric Utility Oversight HEUD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
Govt. Accountability and StreamliniHSGA-GOAS Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Pay Day Loans, Subcommittee HFIN-PDAY Mike Boland (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members