Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sidney H. Mathias (R), 53rd District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption Reform, Special Committee ADPT Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Julie Hamos (D)Members
Railroads, Subcommittee on HTRN-RAIL Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Transit Management and Performance HMAS-TMAP Julie Hamos (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members