Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Jay C. Hoffman (D), 112th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Workers' Compensation and Unemploy HLBR-WCUI Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members