Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Barbara Flynn Currie (D), 25th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Fee-For-Service Initiatives HFEE Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Property Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-PTAX Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Revenue HREV Dan Reitz (D)Members
Rules HRUL Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members