Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative William B. Black (R), 104th District
94th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Broadband Infrastructure, SubcommitHTEL-HBBI Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Railroads, Subcommittee on HTRN-RAIL Elaine Nekritz (D)Members
Rules HRUL Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members