Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Edward J. Acevedo (D), 2nd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Broadband Infrastructure, SubcommitHTEL-HBBI Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Committee of the Whole HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Executive HEXC Daniel J. Burke (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Mike Boland (D)Members
International Trade & Commerce HITC Susana A Mendoza (D)Members
Pay Day Loans, Subcommittee HFIN-PDAY Mike Boland (D)Members
Pension Fund Management ProcurementPFMP Edward J. Acevedo (D),
David E. Miller (D)
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Telecommunications HTEL James D. Brosnahan (D)Members