Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sandra M. Pihos (R), 42nd District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Commerce & Business Development HCBD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Hospital Closures, Subcommittee of HAPH-HOSC Eddie Washington (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members