Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Robin Kelly (D), 38th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)MembersBills
Commerce & Business Development HCBD George Scully, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Julie Hamos (D)MembersBills
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)MembersBills
Transit, Subcommittee on HHUD-TRAN Julie Hamos (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills