Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Frank Aguilar (R), 24th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)MembersBills
Commerce & Business Development HCBD George Scully, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)MembersBills
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills