Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative JoAnn D. Osmond (R), 61st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)MembersBills
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)MembersBills
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)MembersBills
Mass Transit for Northeastern IL SMTN Julie Hamos (D)MembersBills
Tourism HTOR Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills