Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Deborah L. Graham (D), 78th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Healthy Illinois Plan HHCA-HHIP Mary E. Flowers (D),
Rosemary Kurtz (R)
Hospital Closures, Subcommittee of HAPH-HOSC Eddie Washington (D)Members
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Julie Hamos (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members