Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Roger L. Eddy (R), 109th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members