Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Joe Dunn (R), 96th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Ins. Health Care Cost Drivers, Sub HINS-COST Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Mandatory Insurance, Subcommittee HINS-MAND Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Mass Transit for Northeastern IL SMTN Julie Hamos (D)Members
Payday and Title Loans, SubcommitteHFIN-LOAN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Pension Fund Management ProcurementPFMP Edward J. Acevedo (D),
David E. Miller (D)
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members