Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative William Davis (D), 30th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members