Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Karen A. Yarbrough (D), 7th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Ins. Health Care Cost Drivers, Sub HINS-COST Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Mandatory Insurance, Subcommittee HINS-MAND Karen A. Yarbrough (D)Members
Pension Fund Management ProcurementPFMP Edward J. Acevedo (D),
David E. Miller (D)
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members