Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Dave Winters (R), 68th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Commerce & Business Development HCBD George Scully, Jr. (D)Members
Executive HEXC Daniel J. Burke (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Pension Fund Management ProcurementPFMP Edward J. Acevedo (D),
David E. Miller (D)
Residential Renters Rights & ResponHHUD-RENT Harry Osterman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Workers Comp Unemploy Insurance HLBR-WCUI Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members