Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Michael K. Smith (D), 91st District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Gov. Accountability & Streamlining HSGA-GOVE Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)Members
Special Vehicle License Plates, SubHSGA-VEHI Michael K. Smith (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members