Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Michael K. Smith (D), 91st District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)MembersBills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)MembersBills
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)MembersBills
Gov. Accountability & Streamlining HSGA-GOVE Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)MembersBills
Special Vehicle License Plates, SubHSGA-VEHI Michael K. Smith (D)MembersBills
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills