Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Timothy L. Schmitz (R), 49th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Conflicts of Interest HCFI Lou Lang (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members