Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Angelo Saviano (R), 77th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Executive HEXC Daniel J. Burke (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members