Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Dan Reitz (D), 116th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Air Quality, Subcommittee on HENE-AIRQ Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Environment and Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Land and Solid Waste, Subcom HENE-LAND Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Motorcycles/Trucking, Subcom HTRN-MOTO Dan Reitz (D)Members
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Roads, Bridges & Traffic Safety HTRN-ROAD Mary K. O'Brien (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members