Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Richard P. Myers (R), 94th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Gov. Accountability & Streamlining HSGA-GOVE Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members