Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Kevin A. McCarthy (D), 37th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)MembersBills
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)MembersBills
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Personnel & Pensions HPPN Richard T. Bradley (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills