Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Frank J. Mautino (D), 76th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Agriculture and Conservation HAGC Dan Reitz (D)MembersBills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)MembersBills
Insurance HINS Frank J. Mautino (D)MembersBills
Local Government HLGV Harry Osterman (D)MembersBills
Veterans Affairs HVET Michael P. McAuliffe (R)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills