Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Eileen Lyons (R), 82nd District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB William Delgado (D)Members
Juvenile Justice Reform HJJR Annazette Collins (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Members
Registration & Regulation HREG Angelo Saviano (R)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members