Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Charles E. Jefferson (D), 67th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)MembersBills
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)MembersBills
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Julie Hamos (D)MembersBills
IL State Toll Highway Authority TOLL Kevin A. McCarthy (D)MembersBills
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills