Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Randall M. Hultgren (R), 95th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Charles G. Morrow, III (D)Members
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Public Utilities HPUB Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Workers Comp Unemploy Insurance HLBR-WCUI Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members