Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Constance A. Howard (D), 34th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE Michael K. Smith (D)Members
Computer Technology HCOM Constance A. Howard (D)Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Health Care Availability Access HHCA Mary E. Flowers (D)Members
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Human Services HHSV William Delgado (D)Members
Judiciary II - Criminal Law HJUB William Delgado (D)Members
Labor HLBR Larry McKeon (D)Members
Public Safety HJUB-SAFE William Delgado (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members
Workers Comp Unemploy Insurance HLBR-WCUI Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members