Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Thomas Holbrook (D), 113th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Aging HAGI Jack McGuire (D)MembersBills
Air Quality, Subcommittee on HENE-AIRQ Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Electric Deregulation, SubcommitteeHENE-ELEC Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Environment and Energy HENE Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Financial Institutions HFIN Joseph M. Lyons (D)MembersBills
Land and Solid Waste, Subcom HENE-LAND Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Public Utilities HPUB MembersBills
Tourism HTOR Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Water Quality & Quantity, Subcom HENE-WATR Thomas Holbrook (D)MembersBills
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)MembersBills