Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Sara Feigenholtz (D), 12th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-Human Services HAPH Sara Feigenholtz (D)Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Housing & Urban Development HHUD Julie Hamos (D)Members
Human Services HHSV William Delgado (D)Members
Tourism HTOR Thomas Holbrook (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members