Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Barbara Flynn Currie (D), 25th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Elementary & Secondary Education HELM Calvin L. Giles (D)Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Income Tax, Subcommittee on HREV-RITX Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Qualifications Challenge Committee HQCC Lou Lang (D)Members
Revenue HREV Robert S. Molaro (D)Members
Rules HRUL Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members