Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative James D. Brosnahan (D), 36th District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Consumer Protection HCON James D. Brosnahan (D)Members
Develop Disabilities Mental IllnessHDMI Lee A. Daniels (R)Members
Fee For Service Initiatives FFSI Barbara Flynn Currie (D),
Lee A. Daniels (R),
William Delgado (D),
Sara Feigenholtz (D)
Higher Education HHED Kevin A. McCarthy (D)Members
Judiciary I - Civil Law HJUA John A. Fritchey (D)Members
Licenses, Subcommittee on HTRN-LICN Cynthia Soto (D)Members
Transportation & Motor Vehicles HTRN Jay C. Hoffman (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members