Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Mike Boland (D), 71st District
93rd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Monique D. Davis (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI Ricca Slone (D)Members
Elections and Campaign Reform HECR Mike Boland (D)Members
Gaming HGAM Lou Lang (D)Members
Whole, Committee of the HCWL Gary Hannig (D)Members