Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative John Connor (D), 85th District
101st General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Appropriations-General Service HAPG Robert Rita (D)Members
Appropriations-Higher Education HAPI La Shawn K. Ford (D)Members
Broadband Access and IT Assurance HCDA-CBAI Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D),
John Connor (D)
Cybersecurity, Data Analytics, & ITHCDA Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D)Members
Distributed Ledgers & CryptocurrencHCDA-CDLC Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D),
John Connor (D)
Election Process & Cybersecurity HCDA-ELEC Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D),
John Connor (D)
Firearms and Firearm Safety HJUC-JFFS Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Job Growth, Preservation and TrainiHLBR-LJGP Rita Mayfield (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Labor & Commerce HLBR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Qualifications Challenge Committee HQUA Emanuel Chris Welch (D)Members
Sentencing, Penalities and CriminalHJUC-JSPC Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Transportation: Regulation, Roads HTRR Martin J. Moylan (D)Members