Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Frances Ann Hurley (D), 35th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Appropriations-Capital HCAP MembersBills
Commerce and Innovation SubcommitteHLBR-LCIS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Energy & Environment HENG Ann M. Williams (D)MembersBills
Human Services HHSV Frances Ann Hurley (D)MembersBills
Job Growth, Preservation and TrainiHLBR-LJGP Rita Mayfield (D)MembersBills
Labor & Commerce HLBR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Medicaid Subcommittee HHSV-HMED Frances Ann Hurley (D)MembersBills
Museums, Arts, & Cultural EnhancemeHMAC Camille Y. Lilly (D)MembersBills