Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Kelly M. Cassidy (D), 14th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Adoption & Child Welfare HACW Members
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Kelly M. Cassidy (D)Members
Business and Industry Regulations SHLBR-LBIR Jay Hoffman (D)Members
Facilities Subcommittee HHSV-HFHS Kelly M. Cassidy (D)Members
Firearms and Firearm Safety HJUC-JFFS Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Human Services HHSV Frances Ann Hurley (D)Members
Informed Consent Subcommittee HHSV-HCON Kelly M. Cassidy (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Justin Slaughter (D)Members
Labor & Commerce HLBR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Prescription Drug Affordability HPDA Will Guzzardi (D)Members
Wage Policy and Study Subcommittee HLBR-LWPS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members