Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

  Live Audio/Video  

Representative Kelly M. Cassidy (D), 14th District
Committee Code Chairman Members Current Bills
Adoption & Child Welfare HACW MembersBills
Appropriations-Public Safety HAPP Kelly M. Cassidy (D)MembersBills
Business and Industry Regulations SHLBR-LBIR Jay Hoffman (D)MembersBills
Facilities Subcommittee HHSV-HFHS Kelly M. Cassidy (D)MembersBills
Firearms and Firearm Safety HJUC-JFFS Justin Slaughter (D)MembersBills
Human Services HHSV Frances Ann Hurley (D)MembersBills
Informed Consent Subcommittee HHSV-HCON Kelly M. Cassidy (D)MembersBills
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Justin Slaughter (D)MembersBills
Labor & Commerce HLBR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills
Prescription Drug Affordability HPDA Will Guzzardi (D)MembersBills
Wage Policy and Study Subcommittee HLBR-LWPS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)MembersBills