Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Ann M. Williams (D), 11th District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Business and Industry Regulations SHLBR-LBIR Jay Hoffman (D)Members
Commerce and Innovation SubcommitteHLBR-LCIS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Constitutional Law Subcommittee HJUA-JCDL André Thapedi (D)Members
Cybersecurity, Data Analytics, & ITHCDA Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D)Members
Election Process & Cybersecurity HCDA-ELEC Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. (D),
John Connor (D)
Energy & Environment HENG Ann M. Williams (D)Members
Family Law Subcommittee HJUA-JFAL Ann M. Williams (D)Members
Judiciary - Civil HJUA André Thapedi (D)Members
Labor & Commerce HLBR Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members