Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative Arthur Turner (D), 9th District
100th General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Criminal Admin and Enforcement HJUC-CRIM Arthur Turner (D)Members
Energy HENG Linda Chapa LaVia (D)Members
Environment HENE Carol Sente (D)Members
Executive HEXC Members
Finance Subcommittee HREF-FINA Robert Martwick (D)Members
Firearms and Firearm Safety SubcommHJUC-FIRE Arthur Turner (D)Members
Growth, Reform & Fairness SubcommitHREF-GRFS Michael J. Zalewski (D)Members
Judiciary - Criminal HJUC Arthur Turner (D)Members
Mass Transit HMAS Michelle Mussman (D)Members
Property Tax Subcommittee HREF-PTAX Michael J. Zalewski (D)Members
Revenue & Finance HREF Michael J. Zalewski (D)Members
Rules HRUL Barbara Flynn Currie (D)Members
Sales and Other Taxes Subcommittee HREF-STAX Members
Scholarship Tax Credit Oversight HREF-STCO Arthur Turner (D),
Michael J. Zalewski (D)
Sentencing, Penalties and Criminal HJUC-SPCP Arthur Turner (D)Members
Sex Offenses and Sex Offender RegisHJUC-SOSO Arthur Turner (D)Members
Tourism, Hospitality & Craft Ind. HTHC Ann M. Williams (D)Members