Illinois General Assembly - Representative Committees
Illinois General Assembly

Previous General Assemblies

Representative David McSweeney (R), 52nd District
102nd General Assembly
Committee Code Chairman Members
Approp-Elementary & Secondary Educ HAPE William Davis (D)Members
Consumer Protection HCON Elizabeth Hernandez (D)Members
Economic Development & Housing HECD Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Economic Growth and Mod. Sub. HECD-HEGM Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Senior and Veterans Housing SustainHECD-SVHS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
Single Family Homeownership StabiliHECD-SFHS Marcus C. Evans, Jr. (D)Members
State Government Administration HSGA Jack D. Franks (D)Members